View Photos (5)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:105 lbs
Measurements:32-24-31 in
Shoe Size:6.5
Hair Color:Brown
Hair Length:Short
Eye Color:Brown
Ethnicity :Middle Eastern
Skin Color:Tanned
Experience:No Experience
Join:1 Dec 2004

About Me

Alright so I’ve been really out of the loop. Looks like I have been a member since 05, seventeen! Yiikes! I haven’t pursued or put much effort into getting things rolling as far as using or interacting on here let alone on building a solid portfolio. I have, however, done a lot of growing up since then.. just freshly have turned 21 and I am really beginning to take my modeling ambition seriously. I have always thought I had what it took, but lacked the guidance and confidence to pursue something serious, given my age and my parent’s disapproval. They seem a lot more supportive both as I have become older and with my unrelenting insistence on pursing modeling.
So a little about myself: I was originally born in Pakistan and then moved to Washington DC with my family at the age of 3. Currently I attend school full time at Georgetown University and work part time at the Department of Justice. I don’t have any up-to-date professional shots done as you can tell by my shameful selection, but that is way I am really concentrating on establishing and building a solid and well- balanced portfolio. I think I have a very unique and original look. It’s fresh and different from the mainstream stuff (that I’ve seen). You don’t see a lot of Middle Eastern type too often in modeling so I think I’m a rare commodity. I am really serious about getting my act together so if you see what you like and would like to work with me, shoot me an email. Feel free to contact me with your comments or any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing and working with you!