Ashley Marie
 View Photos (5)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:125 lbs
Measurements:32-23-32 in
Shoe Size:8.5
Hair Color:Brown
Hair Length:Very Long
Eye Color:Brown
Ethnicity :Other
Skin Color:Olive
Join:5 Aug 2009
Last:17 Feb 2016

About Me

I live by the incredible Jersey Shore, but travel from her to NYC to Chicago and even a few places in between. I'm a visual arts student, and adore color and pictures, and painting... And pretty much ever form of art imaginable. On my down time you can find me doing promotional events and modeling all over the tri-state area, but I would love to break into a larger print market and start acting within the near future. I'm very much a jack of all trades, I love the freedom it gives me. As far as I'm concerned life is far too short for me to do everything I want to do, but I will damn sure be trying while I'm here. At the moment, looking for any paid assignments and selective TFP/CD work pending that I feel it would add to my portfolio. I am not interested in shooting nudes, fetish, bondage, suggestive nudes, or any pornography at this time. I do not mean to offend, but as I have a very clear mind as to where I want my career path to go, and these types of projects will hinder that path, they are pretty counter productive. So please do not contact me further on the matter. I am incredibly easy to work with, and I love new ideas, I take direction extremely well, and I work until I get it exactly the way you want it. I will most likely be bringing an escort with me at all times, specifically if I have not met or worked with you before, and also if I must travel out of my comfort zone, but they will always be respectful and stay out of the way, (or we can even turn them into an assistant if you wish). If this is not acceptable, I am sorry, but I will not be working with you. My safety is my number one concern, and if you are trustworthy and a professional, you should understand that. On that note, if you have any projects or ideas, please do not hesitate to run them past me. I enjoy all facets of color and space and photography in general... and as such am very open to various projects and ideas. I am here to create. I am here to break barriers. I am here to express myself. And I am here to work with you.

As far as any special talents or interests are concerned- I paint(primarily oil painting) and am going to University for visual art and advertising, I have studied music since the age of 10 and can sing/play a couple of instruments and obviously read sheet music. I have been dancing since I could walk, and I started with a competition group for jazz, lyrical, and hip hop at 14 and added latin style ballroom in college. I have choreographed and acted in several small stage productions and have been in a couple of music videos. I am very eager to return to acting, be it stage or screen, quite soon, so please do not hesitate to run any independent films my way! I am very athletic and work out and play sports or go ice skating on a regular basis. I enjoy and excel at a great many things, if you need to know more, just ask! Overall, and most importantly, I am incredibly driven, amazingly focused, and all together a total sweetheart!

Thank you so much for your time, and I look forward to working with you all!!