Heather Ashley Chase
 View Photos (15)
View Video(s) (2)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:134 lbs
Measurements:36-28-36 in
Shoe Size:9
Hair Color:Blonde
Hair Length:Shoulder Length
Eye Color:Green
Ethnicity :Caucasian
Skin Color:White
Experience:Very Experienced
Compensation:Depends on Assignment
Join:5 Nov 2012
Last:16 Dec 2014

About Me

Let me just start out by saying thank you for visiting my site, I’m so excited to share my work with you. I've worked very hard to get where I am at in the entertainment industry and let me tell you- it hasn’t always been easy.

Theatre has been my passion since the tender age of 5, and I'm still as driven as the first day I started and treat every job with respect. I’m very proud to say that I’ve
got a lot of my performance bookings on my own.

I don’t like to wait around for opportunities to happen. I make them happen.

I have traveled to some pretty amazing places, worked with world renowned directors, writers and photographers, and I look forward to continuing this journey.

Daytime TV, SyFy Network and Horror movie films are three major accomplishments for me.

When I started out in Hollywood, My biggest goal was to become a player on Daytime TV and wow- I've done it.

It was kind of the light at the end of the tunnel so to speak.

I’ve always said that once I achieve that goal, I was going to stop acting, and get my masters degree.

I have thirty eight syfy and horror films under my belt, with most, yet to be released , or find distribution, but a dozen have already come or or are coming to video stands, so be on the look out for them!

But I do have some people to thank for helping me along the way. #1 is my best friend Bear (Jon). He has been my rock and my number one fan through my acting career since we met on campus in 2002. There are a lot of people out there that don’t always approve of this type of job and career I've chosen, (and they blatantly have the nerve to tell me to get a real job), but he has supported me the whole way and I’m not sure I would have made it if it wasn't for him. He loves it just as much as I do and I’m so thankful for that. La Donna my birth Mom is another person I have to thank.


I bounce between living part time in California, Florida and part time in NYC.
Cupcakes are the way to my heart.
Yorkie, my little bean, keeps me going.
I'm a natural blonde.
Shiny things, fireworks, glitter and pumpkin flavored anything, makes me giddy.
Rainy days are my favorite days.
I have been a ballet and tap dancer for over 24 years (starting at the age of 5) and a teacher choreographer for over 14 years (started teaching at 15).
I will never get sick of traveling by train.
I used to ride horses on our families horse ranch's every summer.
I was a Girl-scout for 4 years.
I did not try Yoga until 2006, in California. I left after a few minutes, bored. I did not return to Yoga until 2013 after being hired for a DVD. It was then I discovered other forms of Yoga and I fell in love with it.
Nothing changes my mood faster than music.
Italian Food, Rock music and beautiful art make me giddy.
Forensics and anything relating to Forensic science excites me.
I wear Chanel framed thick as a two by four glasses, due to the fact that I'm blind as a bat.
I laugh off just about everything.


05 Mar 13 21:46
Photo Retoucher available! Like Brunette Grenade Retouching on Facebook for updates, specials, and giveaways! :) (If you're in need of a new comp card, send me a message to ask about my comp card design special going on right now!)
View All Tags