Stephanie - Stephanie Headshot
 View Photos (5)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:120 lbs
Measurements:34-26-37 in
Shoe Size:9
Hair Color:Brown
Hair Length:Long
Eye Color:Green
Ethnicity :Caucasian
Skin Color:White
Experience:Some Experience
Join:4 Aug 2008

About Me

I am a small-town country girl moved city whose biggest passion is competing horses. I've been competing in the sport of eventing ( )for 16 years now and adore the Thoroughbred breed. In addition to modeling and riding horses, I also enjoy volunteering at the Franklin County Dog Shelter, skiing, running (I ran track for 8 years), football, working out, psychology, hanging out with friends, meeting new people, and being an Ohio State Buckeye!

I graduated from The Ohio State University in Spring, 2007 with a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology. I plan on going on to grad school and earning my Ph.D. in Industrial/Organizational Psychology. For the next 1-2 years, I would like to gain psychological or human resource experience in the workplace to help better myself in grad school.

I am a calm, cool, collected girl who gets along with everyone! I am very friendly and can strike up a conversation with anyone at anytime. I am very confident, dependable, focused, committed, AMBITIOUS, and won't settle for anything less than the maximum success possible.

Modeling is pretty new for me. I have worked with Alan Fuson from Imagemaker located in Cincinnati, Ohio and ever since that spectacular experience I have wanted to continue a modeling career. So, if you like what you see, contact me! spectacularbid2 at hot mail dot com!